2016 AEN Annual Awards Finalists


2016 Annual Awards FInalists
For the AEN Annual Awards this year we received a record number of entries from GTOs.  There were a large number of fantastic stories and individual achievements.

Congratulations to the following finalists:

Apprentice of the Year

Jayden Carpenter – ATEL

Ethan Hardwick – CVGT

Hannah Terry – G-Force

Greg Hogan – G-Force

Jack Lunney – Programmed

William Maynard – Programmed

Trainee of the Year

Daniel Lumby – ATEL

Aleisha McDonald – ATEL

Amy Dowe – G-Force

Ashley Hall – G-Force

We wish all the finalists the best of luck on the night!